The One

 

 

The One

 

Being with you

brings me to a higher being

no longer lost in these feelings

my affection for you runs so deeply

our souls intertwined

 

our love affair behind the blinds

to the world we are nothing

but in my room you are the one

 

the one i see

the one i feel and i breathe

being with you is like being in a heaven

i never want it to end

it feels like it may be bigger than the skys

 

my love for you

you are the one

you are my sun

my sky my sunshine and rain

everything i feel

but i hesitate

 

wrap my skin within yours

my body is all yours

shivers

across my skin

 

you must be the one

you are my sun

my night my day and every dream

i breathe you

 

my love for you

you are the one

you are my sun

my sky my sunshine and rain

everything i feel

but i hesitate

 

The One

Leave a Reply

