If I Could I Would

If I could

Take the pain away baby, you know

I would, If i could,

Erase all the memories that haunt your brain baby

You know, I would If I could

Make it so you were always happy baby

Believe me I would If I could

Chase those demons

turn them to angels baby

For you I would if i could

When i tell you

That I love you baby

It goes so much deeper than I can show

And i just want you to know

That if I could

I would make your life

everything that you want it to be

Bring back those souls that you wish to see

Take all those tears and make them disappear

For you baby for you

I would do it all for you

Cause when you smile at me baby

All my pain just washes away

You are my light, my soul, the whole to my half

And for you I would do anything

If I could

Take your pain away baby you know I would, If i could,

Erase all the memories that haunt your brain baby

I would If I could

Make it so you were always happy baby

Believe me I would i would

You are my light, my soul, the whole

And for you

I would do anything

If I could

Make the past disappear

And erase mistakes I’ve made

You know I would

You know I would

If I could 

If I Could I Would

Leave a Reply

