What Now?

Feeling caged in

I don’t know the questions to even ask for the answers I need

I want things to change

Inside I am full of rage, hurt and despair

I just want someone to truly care

 

The universe is trying to send me a message

but it is lost among such confusion

What am I doing?

Where will I go?

Is it telling me to stay or go?

 

What is it that I need to know?

Nothingness circling inside my brain

I am searching for the words

to ease my pain

 

Send me a sign

give me a boost

help me see what I need to most

 

 

What Now?

Leave a Reply

